Vores medarbejdere

Jan Klausen

Indehaver, murermester & projektleder

40 86 32 60 Mail: jan@bentklausen.dk

Kim Klausen

Indehaver, kloakmester & projektleder

40 79 32 60 Mail: kim@bentklausen.dk

Bent Klausen

Projektleder

40 63 32 60 Mail: info@bentklausen.dk

Torben Nielsen

Projektleder & kloakmester

20 32 20 38 Mail: torben@bentklausen.dk

Kaj Søegaard

Projektleder

22 94 21 85 Mail: kaj@bentklausen.dk

Lasse Lomholt

Byggeleder

51 96 10 68 Mail: lasse@bentklausen.dk

Kirsten Lykke Jensen

Kontor & løn

86 38 15 38 Mail: Kirsten@bentklausen.dk

Tina Nielsen

Kontor & Bogholder

86 38 15 38 Mail: tina@bentklausen.dk

Mia Jensen

Kontor & administration

86 38 15 38 Mail: mia@bentklausen.dk

Thea Klausen

Kontor og Ejendomme

22 49 26 69 Mail: thea@bentklausen.dk
Top