Jan Klausen

Indehaver, murermester & projektleder

40 86 32 60 Mail: jan@bentklausen.dk

Kim Klausen

Indehaver, kloakmester & projektleder

40 79 32 60 Mail: kim@bentklausen.dk

Bent Klausen

Projektleder

40 63 32 60 Mail: info@bentklausen.dk

Torben Nielsen

Projektleder & kloakmester

20 32 20 38 Mail: torben@bentklausen.dk

Kaj Søegaard

Projektleder

22 94 21 85 Mail: kaj@bentklausen.dk

Gitte Hansen

Teamleder

86 38 15 38 Mail: gitte@bentklausen.dk

Kirsten Lykke Jensen

Økonomi

86 38 15 38 Mail: info@bentklausen.dk

Mai-Britt Sørensen

Kontor og løn

86 38 15 38 Mail: Mai-britt@bentklausen.dk

Thea Klausen

Kontor og Ejendomme

22 49 26 69 Mail: thea@bentklausen.dk
Top